"Cowboy Movie Star" CD in a glossy trifold digipack complete with song lyrics - Bleachbear's sophmore album contains ten songs: The Love Detectives, Boy, Twenty Six, Waltzing In The Dark, Flash Mob, Sunken Submarine, Somnium, I Don't Know, Circus. Cowboy Movie Star. Released in 2016. Can be signed upon request. Price includes standard 1st class USPS shipping within the USA and should arrive within 1 week of ordering. For international shipping or expedited shipping, please email for information.

"Cowboy Movie Star" CD with lyrics