"Lost Parade" CD in a glossy trifold digipack complete with song lyrics - Bleachbear's debut album contains eight songs: Stuttering Hearted, Down By The Forest, Letters At Your Door, Valentine's Day, I Do It All For You, Look At The Stars, Astoria, and Stop Holding On. Can be signed upon request. Released in 2014. Can be signed upon request. Price includes standard 1st class USPS shipping within the USA and should arrive within 1 week of ordering. For international shipping or expedited shipping, please email for information.

"Lost Parade" CD with lyrics

SKU: 12345678